Directory

Mary-Guzman.jpg

Managing Director

Mary Guzman

Phone: (404) 290-8155

Email: mary.guzman@msruw.com

Location: Atlanta Office

Learn More >>

Carlos Marcano.jpg

COO

Carlos Marcano

Phone: (954) 980-0892

Email: carlos@miamispecialtyrisk.com

Location: Aventura Office

MARCO.jpg

Compliance Director

Marco De Grandis

Phone: (786)  629-5131

Email: marco@miamispecialtyrisk.com

Location: Aventura Office

Daniel Feigenbaum.jpg

Daniel Feigenbaum

President

Phone: (786) 333-6464

Email:  daniel@miamispecialtyrisk.com

Location: Aventura Office

Mayer Abbo.jpg

Mayer Abbo

CFO

Phone: (786) 930-4278

Email: mayer@miamispecialtyrisk.com

Location: Aventura Office

noun_profile_1270861-01.png

Jessica Gutheil

Marketing Director

Phone: (786) 870-4092

Email: marketing@miamispecialtyrisk.com

Location: Aventura Office

Products

Additional Resources

Coverholder at 

Lloyd's_of_London_logo.svg.png

Contact Us

 

Email

info@miamispecialtyrisk.com

Phone 

(404) 290-8155

Aventura Address

18851 NE 29th Avenue, Suite 406

Aventura, Florida, 33180

Atlanta Address

980 Birmingham Road Suite 501-267

Milton, GA, 30004

2019 Miami Specialty Risk | All Rights Reserved